Juvenile Committee 2020

Chairperson: Joe Cleary

Vice Chairperson: John Dillon

Secretary: Elena Carmody

Treasurer & Equipment Officer: Alan O’Donnell

PRO & Coaching Officer: Pat Moore

Membership Officer: Dorothy Cliffe



U5 & U6 Hurling & Football

Karl Power (086) 3298699

U7 Hurling & Football

Caimin Radley (087) 9519001

U8 Hurling & Football

Mickie Enright (087) 7765327

U9 Hurling & Football

Damien Cliffe (087) 7707502

U10 Hurling & Football

Benny Flynn (087) 9352716

U11 Hurling & Football

Jason O' Donovan (087) 7671650

Richie Walsh (087) 9931579

U12 Hurling & Football

Michéal McGrath (086) 3435024

U13 Hurling & Football

Benny Flynn (087) 9352716

U14 & U15 Hurling & Football

Ian Kiely (087) 2503747

U16 Hurling & Football

Tomás Walsh (087) 2528296

Minor Hurling

Minor Football

Dónal Looby (087) 6393224

Club History
Abbeyside / Ballinacourty GAA Club was formed in 1967 as a result of the amalgamation of Abbeyside Hurling and Football Clubs and Ballinacourty Football Club. It is situated within the Parish of Abbeyside, Ballinroad and Garranbane. Located on the eastern side of the River Colligan, it forms the northern and eastern shorelines of Dungarvan Harbour from Abbeyside Church to Ballinacourty Lighthouse
Development Fund
Abbeyside/Ballinacourty GAA Club has been growing at a dramatic pace over the past 10 years with the population of our parish increasing rapidly. We must ensure that we have the best facilities for all our players. We want to ensure that the next generation have the facilities that they need and deserve. We are asking supporters and friends to support this project over the next five years.
Strategic Plan
Past generations have had their visions for the future of our club. These are our current aims and with these achieved we hope to hand on the club to future generations in the same healthy state it was passed onto us.
Abbeyside / Ballinacourty GAA Club, Abbeyside, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford, Ireland.
Website by: Déise Design